Club Officers

Position Person Contact Info
President Russ president@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Vice President Liam vp@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Secretary Janet secretary@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Treasurer Jesse treasurer@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Slalom/Autocross Chair Rick ax@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Points Chair points@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Publicity Chair Gary pr@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Kart Chair Richard kart@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Trophy Chair Pat trophies@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Safety Chair Jake safety@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Website Braelan webmaster@cumberlandmotorclub.com